By using this website, I accept the use of cookies. Learn More
Case Study: Design and Optimize Your Power Supply in Under an Hour

Learn how to create a custom DC-DC converter design, run simulations, make improvements, and iterate to a hardware-ready design in under an hour using the EE-Sim® Design Tools.

  • Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM PST
Speaker: Mark Fortunato
Mark Fortunato joined Maxim in 2011. He has more than 40 years experience in electronics working on products from DC to 200GHz for industrial, consumer, and semiconductor products. His roles have included development engineering, product definition, and field applications. For the past 7 years he has worked on and managed the development of Maxim’s EE-Sim DC-DC Converter Design Tool. He has a Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from the California Institute of Technology.
Please enter your full corporate domain, starting with https://www...

I would like to receive communications about products and offerings from Maxim and its affiliates. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time from Maxim email footers.

Maxim Data Privacy Consent

I agree to Maxim Integrated Products, Inc.’s ("Maxim") use of my above-provided personal information to contact me regarding its products and services. In exchange, I will be registered for a Maxim webinar. My information will be used in accordance with Maxim’s Privacy Policy (linked below).
I agree that my personal information may be shared with Maxim's affiliates, based globally. I understand that my personal information may be transferred for processing outside my country of residence.

© 2020 Maxim Integrated | Contact us | Careers Legal Privacy Cookie Policy | Site Map